Our Executive

We elect our executive once a year in October or November at our Annual General Meetings. The executive for 2024 can be found here.


Karan Vyas


Natasha Chapman


Oliver Craven


Fliss Christopher

Membership Officer

Martin Christopher

Diversity Officer


Ordinary Members

James Brown

Diana Catton

This website uses cookies

Like most websites, this site uses cookies. Some are required to make it work, while others are used for statistical or marketing purposes. If you choose not to allow cookies some features may not be available, such as content from other websites. Please read our Cookie Policy for more information.

Essential cookies enable basic functions and are necessary for the website to function properly.
Statistics cookies collect information anonymously. This information helps us to understand how our visitors use our website.
Marketing cookies are used by third parties or publishers to display personalized advertisements. They do this by tracking visitors across websites.