Local Party

We are the local Liberal Democrat party covering the Lincoln and Sleaford and North Hykeham Constituencies.

We campaign across this region in order to create a open, united and tolerant Britain and to enabe opportunity for everyone across our part of Lincolnshire and beyond.

Executive Committee

The local party is governed by an executive committee, the committee for 2017 is:

Chair

Natasha Chapman

Tel: 07428 746 127
Email: natasha.chapman@lsnhlibdems.org.uk

Vice-Chair

Andy Byrne

Tel: 07765 867 569
Email: andy.byrne@lsnhlibdems.org.uk

Secretary

Diana Catton

Tel: 07506 402 188
Email: diana.catton@lsnhlibdems.org.uk

Treasurer

Tony Richardson

Tel: 01522 827 145
Email: tony.richardson@lsnhlibdems.org.uk

Membership Development Officer

James Brown

Tel: 07503 922 788
Email: james.brown@lsnhlibdems.org.uk

Data Officer

Michael Brown

Email: michael.brown@lsnhlibdems.org.uk

Young Liberals Officer

Stephen Lonsdale

Tel: 07464 937 804 
Email: stephen.lonsdale@lsnhlibdems.org.uk

General Executive Members

Corrine Bryon

Lynn Pepper

Charles Shaw

Karin Sowden

Honorary President

Ross Pepper

Tel: 07821 445473
Email: ross.pepper@lsnhlibdems.org.uk

Sign in with Facebook, Twitter or Email.