About

We are the local Liberal Democrat party covering the Lincoln and Sleaford & North Hykeham Constituencies.

We campaign across this region in order to create a open, united and tolerant Britain and to enable opportunity for everyone across our part of Lincolnshire and beyond.

Executive Committee

The local party is governed by an executive committee, the committee for 2019 is:

Chair

Natasha Chapman

Tel: 07428 746 127
Email: natasha.chapman@lsnhlibdems.org.uk

Vice-Chair

Kian Hearnshaw

Email: kian.hearnshaw@lsnhlibdems.org.uk

Secretary

Clare Smalley

Email: clare.smalley@lsnhlibdems.org.uk

Treasurer

Oliver Craven

Email: oliver.craven@lsnhlibdems.org.uk

Membership Development Officer

Bradley Wall

Email: bradley.wall@lsnhlibdems.org.uk

Data Officer

James Brown

Email: james.brown@lsnhlibdems.org.uk

Young Liberal Coordinator

Matthew Brooks

General Executive Members

Corinne Bryon

Susan Hislop

Clare Smalley

Tony Richardson

George Tipler

Parliamentary Spokespeople

Caroline Kenyon - Lincoln

Oliver Craven - Sleaford & North Hykeham

Honorary President

Ada Trethewey